Authors Scheduled to Attend

**Author line-up subject to change at any time. Clicking on author name will direct you to their Amazon author page, where you may find a list of all of their current published books.**

Adriane Leigh
Aleatha Romig
Alice Clayton
Anne Eliot
Annie Walls
Beth Ehemann
Brooke Cumberland
Chelsea M. Cameron
Chelsea Fine
CJ Roberts
Cora Carmack
Daisy Prescott
EK Blair
Emma Hart
Ginger Scott
Harper Sloan
Heidi McLaughlin
J.A. Huss
J.M. Darhower
Jamie McGuire
Jay Crownover
Jen McLaughlin/Diane Alberts
Jenn Cooksey
Jennifer L. Armentrout
Jennifer Foor
Jessica Ingro
Joanna Wylde
K. Bromberg
K.A. Tucker
Karina Halle
Katie Ashley
Kim Holden
Kimberly Knight
Kristen Proby
Kylie Scott
Laura Kaye
Mary Elizabeth
Meghan Quinn
Mimi Foster
Monica Murphy
Nicole Jacquelyn
Nyrae Dawn
Rachel Van Dyken
Rebecca Shea
Renee Carlino
S.L. Jennings
S.L. Scott
Tara Sivec

*Updated June 15, 2016

1 comment: